top of page
  • Writer's pictureMarie

VIP Info

Updated: Nov 18, 2021

I have been doing body rubs and strictly body rubs for quite some time. I have been asked if there is more of a fun option.

I have added VIP which is a reference to companionship services.

This can be more massage and fun... or just fun time.

-small screening is required

-I can host in a hotel. Though check in is normally at 3pm. Is this is of interest, I will need to know which part of town you are coming from and schedule a hotel that is convenient for both of us.

-I can see you if you are in another city. Deposit is required for this, unless I visit your city during touring.

-Please mention VIP when contacting me or I will assume that you would like a body rub, thank you.


$500-1hour

$650-90 Minutes

$800- 2 hours


Couples, Add $100


I have been asked for longer dates. I am adding this to answer the inquires that I have received.


3 hours- $ 950


6 hours $1600 (please include a small food break)


10 hour date- $2,100


Overnight date- $3,100




*Social/dinner package may be arranged

*Longer dates may be arranged

-



2,704 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The contact drop box

I believe that I will make some changes this year, including a new site. It was (is) a cute site, though I need more a more practical platform. My domain expires soon, and I have not decided if I woul

Cash Payment

Just a friendly reminder. Cash Payment only thank you

Leaving the donation

Hi Loves. I had a small mistake last night, and I think it was an accident though it prompted me to write this. Please leave the donation in an envelope (if you have one) or in the sink in the bathroo

bottom of page