top of page
  • Writer's pictureMarie

The contact drop box

I believe that I will make some changes this year, including a new site.

It was (is) a cute site, though I need more a more practical platform.

My domain expires soon, and I have not decided if I would like to make a new site.

Earlier today, I received a message in the content field that merely read “cash!”

With texting, email, or the content field- I will need preliminary information.

When are you interested, which part of town, what type of appointment and for how long. Thank you

147 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cash Payment

Just a friendly reminder. Cash Payment only thank you

Leaving the donation

Hi Loves. I had a small mistake last night, and I think it was an accident though it prompted me to write this. Please leave the donation in an envelope (if you have one) or in the sink in the bathroo

VIP Info

I have been doing body rubs and strictly body rubs for quite some time. I have been asked if there is more of a fun option. I have added VIP which is a reference to companionship services. This can b

bottom of page